To archive a trading account follow these steps:

  1. On the dashboard, in the left hand column in the list of current accounts click the account you’d like to archive
  2. Click the bin icon that appears when you hover over the name of the account in the main screen
  3. A popup will prompt you to confirm you want to archive this trading account
  4. Click “Yes” to complete

To unarchive a trading account follow these steps:

  1. From anywhere on the platform, click your profile picture in the bottom left corner to bring up the user menu
  2. Click on “Accounts archive”
  3. Here you’ll find a list of all your archived accounts
  4. Click on “Unarchive” next to the name of the trading account you’d like to restore
Did this answer your question?